Why hello there Carita.... How YOU doin??? 😍

Why hello there Carita.... How YOU doin??? 😍

It's starting to get chilly around here and I've been digging through my drawers to find ALL the comfy cozy clothes.... Problem is all the pants seem to have mysterious stains, are thread bare, stretched out, or have holes in them because I LOVE them sooooo much 😫 Now instead of comfy and cozy I look slouchy and sloppy 😔

So when I was looking through all the patterns over at Pattern Niche I got SUPER EXCITED to find these AMAZING joggers 😍 These will be the PERFECT staple for starting to rebuild my fall wardrobe! BEST part is there are like a TON of different hacks you can do to change em up a bit!!! 😲 And these POCKETS 💕💕

 

You know how when you find a good thing you have to tell EVERYONE you know about it.... Well my Ash and Elm friends got just as excited as I was and look what they whipped up!!! 🤯

         
   

Are these not the most AMAZING joggers you've ever seen?!?!?!? 😍

We are going to be sharing ALL the Carita LOVE this week on the blog and Facebook group so make sure you join us in there if you haven't already! We will be talking about different fabric bases you can use to make these as well as tips on how to do that ADORABLE ruching hack!!! 😲 PLUS on Wednesday at 7pm MST (9pm EST, 8pm CST & 6pm PST) you can even sew these up with me LIVE!!!  

So make sure you grab your pattern now for 20% off using the code Niche72836andElm356. Just in case you don't want to have to go searching for the pattern you can find it by clicking right here! *This is my affiliate link which doesn't cost you anything, just gives me a little kickback if you decide to purchase it 😘* 

xoxo- Melissa 😘


Leave a comment